Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of madison Owens

madison Owens

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by madison Owens
"I had been trying to figure out for a year how to get lower payments on my home and auto insurance when I was referred to Seth Beck. He was able to lower my payments by almost $75 a month with better coverage. He’s been incredibly patient and helpful with any and all of my questions."
Profile photo of Judy Maytum

Judy Maytum

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Maytum
"We started with David Kemp when he was down town and have stayed with him it has been about 14 years his employers are the best anyone could ask for"
Profile photo of Jerry Hancock

Jerry Hancock

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Hancock
"I have been a customer with State Farm for 40 years. When I had a hail storm claim David Kemp took good care of me. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of jaden davis

jaden davis

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jaden davis
"I switched over to State Farm here recently after another insurance company increased my payment. I’m so glad Kaelyne was able to help me set up a new policy and save me some money! Everything was so quick and easy! Thank you Kaelyne for your wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Shayna Davis

Shayna Davis

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayna Davis
"Rates always go up, but we've been shopping around for over a month, Seth was able to get us the best price, but also with better coverage than other agencies. We use them for home, auto, and business."
Profile photo of Stephanie Brown

Stephanie Brown

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Brown
"I was in a bind to find new insurance. So a friend referred me to Kaelyne and this office. Speedy, courteous and she had me fixed up in minutes. Cheaper rates on both my car and renter's insurance. Will refer others to her in the future."
Profile photo of Ashlee Mohr

Ashlee Mohr

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Mohr
"So thankful I took Kaelyne up on her quote for State Farm insurance! To say she was amazing is an understatement. Not only did she save me a ton of money from what we’ve been paying for years, but she made sure we were getting the most coverage! Kaelyne made the process so easy, and was fast, honest, and professional! I wish I wouldn’t have waited so long to give her a call!"
Profile photo of Anthony Miller

Anthony Miller

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Miller
"I had Allstate for many years, and nobody ever managed to beat their price with the same coverage. Kaelyne, however, not only managed to lower my bill significantly but was super friendly and amazing to work with. She made the whole process quick and easy. 10 stars out of 5!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Thompson

Roxanne Thompson

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Thompson
"Guided me though and explained everything and listened to my concerns and thoughts and helped me save lots by switching over as of today"
Profile photo of Leah Privett

Leah Privett

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Privett
"I had a great experience working with Seth at the Kemp Agency. I was able to get affordable homeowners insurance and save $60 a month on my auto insurance as well!"
Profile photo of Mr. Higgins

Mr. Higgins

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Higgins
"Seth Beck who works for David Kemp's office was super helpful, had good customer service skills, and was easy to talk to. Overall pleased with the rates and experience. Way better than Progressive"
Profile photo of Stacy Sells

Stacy Sells

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Sells
"Kaelyne is absolutely amazing! She is knowledgeable, got my policy set up fast and was very helpful. Kaelyne answered all my questions and was very patient. She kept me updated throughout the whole process and made me feel very comfortable. And bonus, she is a kind and caring person."
Profile photo of Haley Rivera

Haley Rivera

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Rivera
"Big shout out to Kaelyne! Thank you for saving me and wanting only the best for me and my family. She did the absolute best for me!"
Profile photo of Tiffenie Allen

Tiffenie Allen

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffenie Allen
"Seth was very friendly and helpful in helping me switch insurance. He's very knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything. I really appreciate his help in the process of switching insurance. Definitely recommend David Kemp's office."
Profile photo of Robin Foster

Robin Foster

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Foster
"Seth at State Farm made switching insurance companies so easy. He helped us with every step along the way. Saved us so much money. I highly recommend State Farm after the fabulous experience Seth gave us with this company."
Profile photo of Tara Wilder

Tara Wilder

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Wilder
"I've been with state farm for many years now and they've been amazing to work with. Kaelyne is ALWAYS available for anything we need. She's so fast, friendly, organized and amazing! Thank you for all you do, Kaelyne! Tara Gray"
Profile photo of Street Gaming

Street Gaming

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Street Gaming
"Kaelyne was very helpful and flexible with helping me get the insurance right for me and my family. She was fast to respond to any questions I had and answered them all."
Profile photo of Erin Duncan

Erin Duncan

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Duncan
"I’ve been with David Kemps office for many many years. Kaelyne recently helped me with my families car and home insurance getting us great lower rates. She works hard for me as does David. I so appreciate them! -Erin D"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"Seth was a huge help. I did the online quote and was immediately discouraged. It was it $50 higher than current insurance. I got a message the next day from Seth saying he worked through my quote and he was able to quote me half of what my current insurance was. Needless to say I signed up today. I never felt pressure"
Profile photo of Angela Stevens

Angela Stevens

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Stevens
"David and Kaelynne, synonymous with patience. I had lots of questions which stretched my appointment 2 hours, they answered and patiently, actively listened to my concerns. They built me several options, all unique to my family situation and financial needs. I entered the appt very nervous to change after 18 yrs with my previous company. I left the appt confident i made the best decision. Thank you both, I am so glad i switched!!"
Profile photo of Drew Clarke

Drew Clarke

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Clarke
"David and his team simplified the insurance process for me. They ensured that I not only had proper coverage, but that I ultimately understood my policy. I appreciate their effort to go above and beyond for their clients!"
Profile photo of K. Grell

K. Grell

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K. Grell
"Seth is the best! Made the transition super easy and coverage is amazing and affordable. Very happy with my experience"
Profile photo of jeremy sutton

jeremy sutton

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy sutton
"My daughter and I have been through every insurance company trying to keep our cars insured but each time they either didn't meet our needs our rates weren't where we wanted them to be...then kaelyne reached out to me and took care of every detail that we need and gave us the best rate we have ever had for our 2 cars...not to mention the renters insurance she got me too."
Profile photo of Beckie Jenek

Beckie Jenek

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beckie Jenek
"I had wanted to return to State Farm for years; Seth, at the David Kemp Agency worked with me, and occasionally followed up with me, in a low pressure, patient manner, until one year, all the stars (and numbers) aligned, and I could finally make the switch. Seth got everything set-up for me, and made my transition seamless. I now have auto and renter's insurance with State Farm, and am so happy. Thank you Seth, David Kemp Agency, and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jacquelyn Faelber

Jacquelyn Faelber

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelyn Faelber
"I recently switched from Progressive to State Farm with the help of Kaelyne Beck. I really enjoyed the transparency of the whole process, with Progressive I didn’t know up front how much of my premium went to what service so it was nice to have Kaelyne break it down for me! My policy is now cheaper with better coverage and I was able to add renters onto my auto policies while keeping it at an affordable rate. I look forward to working with her in the future!"